Series Standings after five weeks, three to go.

Entries for remaining weeks available now on British Cycling.

Men’s 4th Category

1Chris CourtneyEast London Velo4th19
2=Sam Llewellyn-JonesLondon Dynamo4th17
2=Paul TurtonHornchurch Cycle Club4th17
4=Charles SaltIslington Cycling Club4th13
4=Thomas PerrenPaceline RT4th13
6David NewbiggingCycling Club Hackney4th12
7=William MurtaghRye & District Wheelers4th10
7=Jonny BodeyCambridge University CC4th10
9Alexander DavisLea Valley CC4th9
10Colin RossLea Valley CC4th8
11=Rishi AthwalCycling Club Hackney4th7
11=Michael EdmundsVerulam – reallymoving.com4th7
11=Theodore TadrostrainSharp Club4th7
14=Caine MacNeilIslington Cycling Club4th6
14=Graham McDougallVelo Schils – Interbike RT4th6
16Nicholas TaylorIslington Cycling Club4th5
17=Stacy WhymarkEssex Roads CC4th3
17=Jamie MaidmentEat Plants Not Pigs CC4th3
19=Pritesh PatelAshford Road Cycling Club4th2
19=Lee LaveryLea Valley CC4th2
19=Paul RuffyEat Plants Not Pigs CC4th2
19=Joseph DelvesLea Valley CC4th2
19=Giles CornerClapham Chasers Run & Tri Club4th2
24=Joseph ReevesHerts Rouleur Racing Club4th1
24=James O’HaraIslington Cycling Club4th1
24=Alex GreenHub Vélo4th1
24=Damon BondChelmer CC4th1

Women’s All Category

1Joscelin Fusion RT2nd10
2Helen McKayLes Filles Racing Team2nd8
3Mathilde PaulsSigma Sports x Threo1st7
4Ellen InglisTeam JRC3rd6
5Vivienne TomlinNorwood Paragon CC2nd5
6=Caroline SoubayrouxLea Valley CC4th4
6=Sasha HalseyLondon Dynamo4th4
8=Rachel DunnVerulam – reallymoving.com2nd3
8=Tamala McGeeAssos Equipe UK2nd3
8=Amelia HarperLondon Dynamo4th3
8=Rebecca HairHiston & Impington Bicycle Club4th3
12=Cindy BerryPower Cycles Ipswich2nd2
12=Claire HammondTW1 Racing1st2
14=Emma PickeringDulwich Paragon CC3rd1
14=Judit SzarkaDirty Wknd4th1
14=Abigail ColesNorth Road CC3rd1

Men’s 234 Categories

1Colin PeckChelmer CC2nd25
2Alexander HerdLee Valley Youth Cycling Club2nd23
3Thomas WillanPro Cycle Hire UK Racing Team3rd21
4Samuel AskerLee Valley Youth Cycling Club2nd16
5=Thomas ArkellEast London Velo2nd15
5=Wayne CrombieEast London Velo2nd15
7Sean PurserSt Ives CC2nd11
8=Tom PortsmouthSpiderking Soenens2nd10
8=Alex BlomeleyThe 5th Floor Cycle Club2nd10
8=Charles BaileyHillingdon Slipstreamers3rd10
8=Timothy TorrieVitus Pro Cycling P/b Brother UK2nd10
12Nesta FergusonLee Valley Youth Cycling Club2nd9
13Benjamin BeynonStrada-Sport2nd7
14=Sam SouthallTwickenham CC3rd6
14=Fnan AfewerkiCycling Club Hackney2nd6
16=Milo ChapmanTeam Corley Cycles2nd5
16=Edward HalesLondon Dynamo2nd5
18=Felix BarkerActiveEdge Race Team2nd4
18=Max BoltonLee Valley Youth Cycling Club2nd4
20=Zak ButtleIslington Cycling Club3rd3
20=Sam Llewellyn-JonesLondon Dynamo3rd3
20=Adam RobertsonUniversity of Bath Cycling Club2nd3
23=George WoodTeam JRC3rd2
23=Reuben OrrSF Racing3rd2
23=Gregory SmithFinsbury Park CC2nd2
23=Sam BrownSpartans Velo Club2nd2
27=Lewis KempLee Valley Youth Cycling Club4th1
27=Adam StrudwickGPN builders-Rock and Road Bikes2nd1
27=Tom Simpson3rd1
27=Andy WhaleGPN builders-Rock and Road Bikes2nd1
27=Christopher ThomasEast London Velo3rd1
27=Daryl MaffeyCC London2nd1

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s