Winners of our series prizes, kindly donated by Momentum CyclesBlackmore Cycling Apparel and Biketrax, are below. Please get in touch if you haven’t already done so – email or find us on Facebook, Instagram or Twitter (links at the foot of this page).

Hania Fijalkowska

Henkebenke Bonk

Neil Davies

Sonia Turcotte

Adrian Mollison

James Pilley

Alister Campbell

Iain McLeod

Caelan Miller

Peter Austin

Martin Peters

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s