Well done and congratulations to the following riders for securing BC road racing licence upgrades during the 2016/17 season:

Tom Beasley (2nd)

Jack Steven (2nd)

Tom Willan (2nd)

Jason Davis (3rd)

Joel Bransfield (3rd)

Daniel Inniss (3rd)

Filip Dehond (3rd)

Ollie Williams (3rd)

With some real strength in depth, 2018 should be another successful season.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s