Series Standings after six weeks, just two weeks left.

Entries for remaining weeks available now on British Cycling.

Men’s 4th Category

1Chris CourtneyEast London Velo4th19
2William MurtaghRye & District Wheelers4th18
3=Sam Llewellyn-JonesLondon Dynamo4th17
3=Paul TurtonHornchurch Cycle Club4th17
5=Charles SaltIslington Cycling Club4th13
5=Thomas PerrenPaceline RT4th13
7=David NewbiggingCycling Club Hackney4th12
7=Nicholas TaylorIslington Cycling Club4th12
9Alexander DavisLea Valley CC4th11
10=Jonny BodeyCambridge University CC4th10
10=Caine MacNeilIslington Cycling Club4th10
10=Jacob Wiebel4th10
13Colin RossLea Valley CC4th8
14=Rishi AthwalCycling Club Hackney4th7
14=Michael EdmundsVerulam – reallymoving.com4th7
14=Theodore TadrostrainSharp Club4th7
17=Graham McDougallVelo Schils – Interbike RT4th6
17=Joseph ReevesHerts Rouleur Racing Club4th6
17=Ian MiddletonForan CCC4th6
20=Stacy WhymarkEssex Roads CC4th3
20=Jamie MaidmentEat Plants Not Pigs CC4th3
20=Joseph DelvesLea Valley CC4th3
20=Enrico GuizzardiHub Vélo4th3
24=Pritesh PatelAshford Road Cycling Club4th2
24=Lee LaveryLea Valley CC4th2
24=Paul RuffyEat Plants Not Pigs CC4th2
24=Giles CornerClapham Chasers Run & Tri Club4th2
24=James O’HaraIslington Cycling Club4th2
29=Alex GreenHub Vélo4th1
29=Damon BondChelmer CC4th1

Women’s All Category

1Amelia HarperLondon Dynamo4th13
2Ellen InglisTeam JRC3rd11
3=Joscelin Fusion RT2nd10
3=Caroline SoubayrouxLea Valley CC4th10
5=Helen McKayLes Filles Racing Team2nd8
5=Maddie HeywoodLea Valley CC4th8
7=Mathilde PaulsSigma Sports x Threo1st7
7=Elizabeth DanckertArmy Cycling Union4th7
9Vivienne TomlinNorwood Paragon CC2nd5
10=Sasha HalseyLondon Dynamo4th4
10=Judit SzarkaDirty Wknd4th4
10=Miriam BullockEast London Velo4th4
13=Rachel DunnVerulam – reallymoving.com2nd3
13=Tamala McGeeAssos Equipe UK2nd3
13=Rebecca HairHiston & Impington Bicycle Club4th3
16=Cindy BerryPower Cycles Ipswich2nd2
16=Claire HammondTW1 Racing1st2
16=Lizzie JenkinsIslington Cycling Club4th2
19=Emma PickeringDulwich Paragon CC3rd1
19=Abigail ColesNorth Road CC3rd1
19=Charlotte Halls4th1
19=Sonia Chane-SamDulwich Paragon CC4th1

Men’s 234 Categories

1Colin PeckChelmer CC2nd29
2Wayne CrombieEast London Velo2nd25
3Alexander HerdLee Valley Youth Cycling Club2nd23
4Thomas WillanPro Cycle Hire UK Racing Team3rd21
5Thomas ArkellEast London Velo2nd20
6Timothy TorrieVitus Pro Cycling P/b Brother UK2nd17
7Samuel AskerLee Valley Youth Cycling Club2nd16
8Sean PurserSt Ives CC2nd12
9=Tom PortsmouthSpiderking Soenens2nd10
9=Alex BlomeleyThe 5th Floor Cycle Club2nd10
9=Charles BaileyHillingdon Slipstreamers3rd10
12Nesta FergusonLee Valley Youth Cycling Club2nd9
13Joseph BennettFlamme Rouge Cycling Team2nd8
14Benjamin BeynonStrada-Sport2nd7
15=Sam SouthallTwickenham CC3rd6
15=Fnan AfewerkiCycling Club Hackney2nd6
15=Tom CullenOtley CC2nd6
18=Milo ChapmanTeam Corley Cycles2nd5
18=Edward HalesLondon Dynamo2nd5
20=Felix BarkerActiveEdge Race Team2nd4
20=Max BoltonLee Valley Youth Cycling Club2nd4
22=Zak ButtleIslington Cycling Club3rd3
22=Sam Llewellyn-JonesLondon Dynamo3rd3
22=Adam RobertsonUniversity of Bath Cycling Club2nd3
22=Michael ParryGPN builders-Rock and Road Bikes2nd3
26=George WoodTeam JRC3rd2
26=Reuben OrrSF Racing3rd2
26=Gregory SmithFinsbury Park CC2nd2
26=Sam BrownSpartans Velo Club2nd2
26=Ian FranklinPro Cycle Hire UK Racing Team2nd2
31=Lewis KempLee Valley Youth Cycling Club4th1
31=Adam StrudwickGPN builders-Rock and Road Bikes2nd1
31=Tom Simpson3rd1
31=Andy WhaleGPN builders-Rock and Road Bikes2nd1
31=Christopher ThomasEast London Velo3rd1
31=Daryl MaffeyCC London2nd1
31=George JonesBIKESTRONG-KTM2nd1

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s